WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE ALBUM?

Hey Metalheads! Happy Wednesday! Hope you’re having a great week so far. This month I want to hear from you guys on your favorite album. Each week I’ll chose two classic albums and please let me know in the comments below which one you’d pick.

Thanks to everyone who voted on their favorite album. Last week it was Celtic Frost – To Mega Therion vs. Venom – Black Metal.  This was a really hard choice but my pick came down to:

CELTIC FROST – TO MEGA THERION

celticfrosttomega

Here are this week’s choices:

 

SAVATAGE – HALL OF THE MOUNTAIN KING

hallofthemountainking

VS.

HELLOWEEN – KEEPER OF THE SEVEN KEYS – PART II

keeperofthesevenkeysii

I look forward to reading your responses and let me know in the comments below who your favorite is and which lineup you like best. Also don’t forget to visit us The Metal Wire on Facebook and on Instagram (the_metal_wire). Have a METAL week! Horns up!

 

Leave a comment